Management 

Moncton

Fredericton

Duane Chase

President

Duane.chase@kgchase.com

Work : (506) 388-5225

Jill Chase

Vice President 

Jill.chase@kgchase.com

Work : (506) 388-5225

Ed Ashton

General Manager

Ed.ashton@kgchase.com

Work : (506) 388-5225

           (506) 455-5225

Richard Hawkes

Territory Manager

Richard.hawkes@kgchase.com

Work : (506) 388-5225

Cell : (506) 875-2344

Joe Rickard

Business Development Manager

Joe.rickard@kgchase.com

Work : (506) 455-5225

Devon Chase

Marketing & Purchasing/Inventory

Devon.chase@kgchase.com

Work : (506) 388-5225

Tony Stright

‚Äč

Branch Manager

Tony.stright@kgchase.com

Work: (506) 388-5225

Ryan Wolfe

Inside Sales

Ryan.wolfe@kgchase.com

Work: (506) 388-5225

Justin Allain

Inside Sales

Justin.allain@kgchase.com

Work: (506) 388-5225

Earl Ruhnke

Shipping & Receiving

Earl.ruhnke@kgchase.com

Work: (506) 388-5225

Rod Austin

Branch Manager

Rod.austin@kgchase.com

Work: (506) 455-5225

Francois Coutu

 Inside Sales & Shipping/Receiving

Francois.coutu@kgchase.com

Work: (506) 455-5225

Kelli Ashton

Administrative Support

Kelli.ashton@kgchase.com

Work: (506) 455-5225

  • Facebook Social Icon